Rochester Academy Charter School

GOOD NEWS! GOOD NEWS! GOOD NEWS! RACS is becoming a K-12 school. We are adding 6th grade to our middle school! You can apply for grades 6 through 12 for 2017-18 school year!
Events
  • Aug 1 Tue
  • Aug 16 Wed
  • Aug 17 Thu
    • Fall Sports Try-outs (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 18 Fri
    • Fall Sports Try-outs (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 19 Sat
  • Aug 21 Mon
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 22 Tue
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 23 Wed
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 24 Thu
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 25 Fri
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 26 Sat
  • Aug 28 Mon
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 29 Tue
  • Aug 30 Wed
  • Aug 31 Thu
    • Fall Sports Practice (Girls Volleyball-Genesee Building 841 Genesee St. 14611 Boys Soccer- Grace & Truth Sports Park 373 N. Greece Rd. 14468)
      • Athletics
Loading...