Rochester Academy Charter School

Athletic Departments » Boys Varsity Soccer » Section V Schedule

Section V Schedule

 
        Rochester Academy Racers  
        2018 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule  
        Home Facilty-Grace and Truth Sports Park  
        373 North Greece Rd. Hilton, N.Y. 14468  
Game Date Day Time Contest Destination
           
1 9/8/2018 Saturday 1:00 Pembroke @ RACS Grace & Truth Sports Park
2 9/11/2018 Tuesday 4:30 Finney @ RACS Grace & Truth Sports Park
3 9/13/2018 Thursday 4:30 RACS @ Lima-Christian Away
4 9/18/2018 Tuesday 4:30 RACS @ Olympia Away
5 9/21/2018 Friday 4:30 Vertus @ RACS Grace & Truth Sports Park
6 9/22/2018 Saturday 12:00 RACS @ Genesee Valley Away
7 9/24/2018 Monday 4:30 Northstar @ RACS Home
8 9/27/2018 Thursday 4:30 RACS @ Finney Away
9 9/29/2018 Saturday 12:30 RACS @ Medina/Lyndonville Away
10 10/4/2018 Thursday 4:30 RACS @ Northstar Grace & Truth Sports Park
11 10/5/2018 Friday 4:30 RACS @ SOTA School #46
12 10/8/2018 Monday 4:30 Honeoye @ RACS Grace & Truth Sports Park
13 10/9/2018 Tuesday 4:30 RACS @ Vertus Total Sports Experience
14 10/11/2018 Thursday 4:30 Lima-Christian @ RACS Grace & Truth Sports Park
.