Athletic Departments » Boys Modified Basketball » Boys Modified Basketball Schedule

Boys Modified Basketball Schedule

      Rochester Academy Racers    
      2019 Modified Boys Basketball Schedule    
      Home Court: RACS Middle School    
      841 Genesee Street Rochester, 14611    
Date Day Time Contest Destination Game
           
1/15/2019 Tuesday 4:45 Roch Prep @ RACS Home 1
1/17/2019 Thursday 4:30 RACS @ ROC Away 2
1/23/2019 Wednesday 4:00 Urban Choice@ RACS (White Jersey) Home 3
1/25/2019 Friday 4:00 RACS @ UPREP Away 4
1/28/2019 Monday 4:00 Aquinas (Maroon) @ RACS Home 5
2/1/2019 Friday 4:00 Northstar/Greece Christian @ RACS Home 6
2/4/2019 Monday 4:30 EMHCS @ RACS Home 7
2/6/2019 Wednesday 4:30 RACS @ Aquinas  Away 8
2/8/2019 Friday 4:00 UPREP @ RACS Home 9
2/11/2019 Monday 4:00 Urban Choice @ RACS (Blue Jersey) Home 10
2/12/2019 Tuesday 4:00 Siena @ RACS Home 11
2/15/2019 Friday 4:00 ROC @ RACS Home 12