Rochester Academy Charter School

Athletic Departments » Girls Modified Basketball » Girls Modified Basketball Schedule

Girls Modified Basketball Schedule

 
      Rochester Academy Racers    
      2018 Modified Girls Basketball Schedule    
      Home Court: RACS Middle School    
      841 Genesee Street Rochester, 14611    
Date Day Time Contest Destination Game
           
11/16/2018 Friday 4:00 YWCP @ RACS Home 1
11/19/2018 Monday 4:00 ROC @ RACS Home 2
11/27/2018 Tuesday 4:45 Roch Prep@ RACS Home 3
11/29/2018 Thursday 4:00 Urban Choice @ RACS Home 4
12/4/2018 Tuesday 4:00 Northstar/Greece Christian @ RACS Home 5
12/6/2018 Thursday 4:30 RACS @ YWCP Away 6
12/12/2018 Wednesday 4:30 EMHCS @ RACS Home 7
12/14/2018 Friday 4:00 Mercy White @ RACS Home 8
12/18/2018 Tuesday 4:00 Mercy Blue @ RACS Home 9
12/20/2018 Thursday 4:00 Urban Choice @ RACS Home 10