Athletic Departments » Girls Varsity Volleyball » Section V Schedule

Section V Schedule

        Rochester Academy Racers  
        2019 Varsity Girls Volleyball Schedule  
        Home Court: Rochester Academy Middle School 841 Genesee St. Roch, 14611  
Match Date Day Time Contest Destination
Scrimmage 8/29/2019 Thursday 5:00 RACS/Roch Prep @ YWCP Away
1 9/4/2019 Wednesday 4:30 RACS @ Kendall Away
2 9/5/2019 Thursday 4:30 Rochester Prep @ RACS Home
3 9/9/2019 Monday 5:30 RACS @ Letchworth Away
4 9/12/2019 Thursday 4:30 YWCP @ RACS Home
5 9/13/2019 Friday 4:30 Holley @ RACS Home
6 9/16/2019 Monday 4:30 Wheatland-Chili @ RACS Home
7 9/17/2019 Tuesday 4:30 Northstar @ RACS Home
8 9/19/2019 Thursday 5:00 RACS @ EMHCS (YMCA) Away
9 9/21/2019 Saturday 10:00 RACS @ Holley Away
10 9/24/2019 Tuesday 4:30 RACS @ Finney Away
11 9/27/2019 Friday 6:00 RACS @ Honeoye Away
12 9/30/2019 Monday 5:30 Letchworth @ RACS Home
13 10/1/2019 Tuesday 4:30 RACS @ Northstar Away
14 10/3/2019 Thursday 4:30 Roch Prep @ RACS Home
15 10/5/2019 Saturday 1:00 RACS @ Wheatland-Chili Away
16 10/7/2019 Monday 4:30 Kendall @ RACS Home
17 10/8/2019 Tuesday 4:30 RACS @ Aquinas Away
18 10/10/2019 Thursday 5:00 RACS @ YWCP Away
19 10/15/2019 Tuesday 4:30 Finney @ RACS Home
20 10/17/2019 Thursday 4:30 EMHCS @ RACS (Senior Night) Home