Rochester Academy Charter School

Section V Schedule

      Rochester Academy Racers    
      2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule    
           
Date Day Time Contest Destination Game
11/16/2018 Friday 5:00 RACS @ Olympia Away Scrimmage
11/19/2018 Monday 6:00 RACS @ Alexander Away Scrimmage
11/27/2018 Tuesday 6:00 RACS @ Odyssey/Arcadia Away Scrimmage
11/30/2018 Friday 7:00 RACS @ Lyndonville Away 1
12/4/2018 Tuesday 5:30 RACS @ Lima-Christian Away 2
12/7/2018 Friday 6:00 RACS @ Northstar Away 3
12/10/2018 Monday 6:30 RACS @ East Rochester Away 4
12/12/2018 Wednesday 5:30 RACS @ Geneseo Away 5
12/18/2018 Tuesday 5:30 RACS @ Roch Prep RIT 6
12/20/2018 Thursday 6:00 RACS @ Finney Away 7
12/27/2018 Thursday 5:00 Pembroke Tournament (RACS vs. Barker) Away 8
12/28/2018 Friday 5:00/6:30 Pembroke Tournament Away 9
1/4/2019 Friday 7:00 RACS @ Avon Away 10
1/8/2019 Tuesday 7:00 RACS @ Northstar Away 11
1/10/2019 Thursday 6:00 RACS @ Clyde-Savannah Away 12
1/14/2019 Monday 7:00 RACS @ Lyons Away 13
1/17/2019 Thursday 6:00 Roch Prep @ RACS Bishop Kearney 14
1/22/2019 Tuesday 6:00 RACS @ Pembroke Away 15
1/25/2019 Friday 6:00 RACS @ Finney Away 16
1/29/2019 Tuesday 7:00 Lima-Christian @ RACS (Senior Night) YWCP 17
2/2/2019 Saturday 2:00 Genesee Valley @ RACS Bishop Kearney 18
2/5/2019 Tuesday 6:30 RACS @ Aquinas Away 19
2/9/2019 Saturday 12:00 RACS @ Kendall Away 20